Music genres

Soundtrack (860 )      



Japanese pop singer-songwriter duo Rythem was formed in 2003. The band consists of two female members. They are Yui Nithu – vocals, piano (born on August 17, 1985) and Yukari Kato vocals, guitar (born on April 3, 1985). The duo has already released three studio albums. The debut band’s release was a single Harmonia, containing four tracks. The title track reached number 29 on the Oricon chart and featured anime series Naruto. From our site, you can download this debut release by Rythem in mp3. This track also featured the debut album of the band. Utatane was released in 2004 and peaked at number 6 on the Oricon album chart. In Rythem’s discography, you can find also such albums like Mugen Factory and 23. The band has released multiple singles. Some of them are 20 Tsubo no Kokoru, Negai, WINNER, Bitter & Sweet and many others.

Discography RYTHEM

  Title Tracks Year  
Harumonia 4 2003
Collection 36

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer