Music genres

Rock (8554 )      



S.O.B. (also known as SxOxBx) are a Japanese hardcore punk, grindcore and rock band that was formed in 1983, in Osaka. The group's members are Oooga Booga (President), Oseki (Vice President), Trout Sniffer (Treasurer), Yasue (Manager) and KTM SX125 (Assistant). They emerged on the Japanese rock music scene in the mid-1980 with their debut single, Leave Me Alone, which brought a record contract with Toy's Factory label for the band. This album received very good reviews from critics. Following the success of their debut work, they released Gate of Doom several years later. Gate of Doom became their real break and it was re-released in 2004. This record produced several hit singles including "G.O.D.", "Delusions Of Terror", "Trapped In Cancer" and "Human Error!?". Now, you may download S.O.B.'s most popular album, Sob - Gate of Doom, in mp3 from our site.

Discography S.O.B.

  Title Tracks Year  
Sob - Gate of Doom
Sob - Gate of Doom 10 2004

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer