Music genres

Other (10408 )       Metal: Alternative (414 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )      



Seether is a South African hard rock and post-grunge band that was formed in 1999 and currently consists of Shaun Morgan, Dale Stewart, John Humphrey and Troy McLawhorn. Originally named Saron Gas, the band changed its name in 2002. Saron Gas was started in Johannesburg, South Africa, and the earliest days of the group saw their public appearances at parties, nightclubs, large-scale concerts, and university venues, such as the University of Cape Town and the University of Stellenbosch, where they played for the lunch-time crowds in the Neelsie centre on the latter campus as late as the summer of 2001. In 2004, the band released their most successful album, Disclaimer II, which produced four singles, "Gasoline", "Fine Again", "Driven Under" and "Broken" (featuring Amy Lee of Evanescence). From our site you may download Seether's breakthrough album, Disclaimer II, in mp3. The album was also certified Platinum Worldwide, going Gold in the US and Canada.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer