Music genres

Other (10408 )       Metal (4242 )       Heavy Metal (0 )      



Serpent is a Swedish doom metal band that was formed in 1993 by Lars Rosenberg (at the time in Entombed) and Andreas Wahl (was then a member of Concrete Sleep, later in Therion), and currently comprises Piotr "Docent" Wawrzeniuk (vocals, bass), Ulf Samuelsson (guitar) and Per Karlsson (drums). In the late 1993s, they recorded their debut album at the In Deep Studio in Stockholm, Sweden. With the producer and owner Anders Paulsson (known from the pop-rock group Atomic Swing), they paid all the costs by themselves to later find out that the Nuclear Blast sub-label, Radiation Records, was very interested to release the band`s debut full-length album. Said and done, the band sold the recording and the record was released during 1996. In 1998, they released their most successful album, Christcrusher, which yielded the singles, "Curtain Of Treachery", "Go Free Are The Wolves", "Christcrusher" and "Crystalmoors". And now, from our site you may download Serpent's breakthrough album, Christcrusher, in mp3.

Discography Serpent

  Title Tracks Year  
Trinity 8 2016
Possessed by Night
Possessed by Night 8 2014
Slaves Of Babylon
Slaves Of Babylon 9 2014
Xgodx 11 2008
Christcrusher 8 1998
Lords of twilight
Lords of twilight 9 1997

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer