Seven Mary Three

Seven Mary Three

Music genres

Rock (8554 )       Rock: Indie (1726 )      



American hard rock band Seven Mary Three, often abbreviated as 7M3 or 7 Mary 3 comes from Williamsburg, Virginia, the United States. The band was founded in 1992. The band members are Jason Ross, Casey Daniel, Thomas Juliano, and Mike Levesque. The band reached the mainstream success when they released their debut major label album American Standard in 1995. The album was supported by such hit single number one as “Cumbersome”. It topped the U.S. Mainstream Rock chart. The other top 10 single was "Water's Edge" and a minor hit was "My, My". In total, the band has released 8 studio albums. Some of the other band’s hits are "Over Your Shoulder" (from Orange Ave.) and “Wait” (from The Economy of Sound). The last band’s release is live unplugged album “Backbooth”. You can download Seven Mary Three’s breakthrough album in mp3 from our site.

Discography Seven Mary Three

  Title Tracks Year  
Day And Nightdriving
Day And Nightdriving 12 2008
Dislocation 11 2004
Dis-Location 11 2004
The Economy Of Sound
The Economy Of Sound 12 2001
Orange Ave
Orange Ave 12 1998
Rock Crown
Rock Crown 15 1997
American Standard
American Standard 11 1995

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer