Music genres

Pop (3870 )       Rock (8554 )       Alternative (0 )      



Shinedown is an American hard rock, alternative metal and southern rock band that was formed in 2001 and currently comprises Brent Smith, Barry Kerch, Zach Myers and Eric Bass. They rose to fame in 2003 with their breakthrough first album, Leave a Whisper. This album spawned several singles such as "Fly from the Inside", "Burning Bright", "45" and "Simple Man". All of album's songs were partially written by Brent Smith, with the exception of "Simple Man", which was written by Lynyrd Skynyrd. Others who helped write the album include, but are not limited to, Bob Marlette, Jasin Todd, Brad Stewart, Rick Beato, and Tony Battaglia. From our site you may download this breakthrough album by Shinedown in mp3. All of the band's ten singles released to date have climbed into the Top 5 of the Hot Mainstream Rock Tracks chart.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer