Music genres

Other (10408 )       Metal (4242 )       Rock (8554 )       Progressive Rock (0 )      



Solstice is an English doom metal band that was formed in 1990 by Rich Walker after the breaking up of his previous crust punk and grindcore band Sore Throat. The band is currently signed to the Miskatonic Foundation, which the founding guitarist, Rich Walker is in charge of, the MIskatonic Foundation, which has released CDs by Twisted Tower Dire, Ritual Steel, Ironsword, Revelation (US), and The Lord Weird Slough Feg. He was also apart of one of the first and most infamous grindcore and noisecore band Sore Throat. They rose to fame in 1994 with their successful debut album, Lamentations (1994), which produced several singles such as "Neither Time Nor Tide", "Only the Strong", "Empty Lies the Oaken Throne" and "The Man Who Lost the Sun". And now, you may download this breakthrough album by Solstice in mp3 from our site. In 1998, they released their second album, New Dark Age. Since formation, they are active to this day.

Discography Solstice

  Title Tracks Year  
Prophecy 8 2013
Death's Crown Is Victory
Death's Crown Is Victory 4 2013
Spirit 7 2010
To Dust
To Dust 11 2009
New Dark Age
New Dark Age 9 1998
Lamentations 10 1994

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer