Sonata Arctica

Sonata Arctica

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Metal (4242 )       Metal: Death,Black (1244 )       Rock (8554 )       Acoustic (0 )       Power Metal (0 )      



Finnish power metal group Sonata Arctica was formed in 1995 in Kemi, Finland. The band was founded by Marko Paasikoski, Jani Liimatainen and Tommy Portimo under the name Tricky Beans and originally they were playing hard rock. The band’s line-up underwent several changes and the current band members are Tony Kakko (vocals, keyboards), Elias Viljanen (guitars, backing vocals), Tommy Portimo (drums), Marko Paasikoski (bass guitar, backing vocals, guitars)and of Henrik Klingenberg (keyboards, backing vocals, keytar). The band changed its name for Sonata Arctica in 1997. The debut album Ecliptica was released in 1999 under Spinefarm Records. The band changed their label and now they are signed to Nuclear Blast Records. The last album to date is The Days of Grays. It was released in September 2009. You can download this album by Sonata Arctica in mp3 from our site.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer