Music genres

Rock: Pop-Rock (518 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )      



Sparta is an American alternative rock, post-hardcore and indie rock band that was formed in 2001 by drummer Tony Hajjar and bassist Paul Hinojos and currently consists of Jim Ward (vocalist and guitarist) and Tony Hajjar (drummer) and Keeley Davis (guitarist). In 2002, they released their debut album, Wiretap Scars. The album, was not a huge commercial success, but it brought well-earned respect and it also received good critical reviews. The album produced the singles, "Cut Your Ribbon", "Air", "Mye", "Collapse" and "Sans Cosm". And now, you may download Sparta's first album, Wiretap Scars, in mp3 from our site. In 2003, they signed with another record label, Geffen Records. Their following album, Porcelain, was released in 2004. This album peaked at number 60 on the Billboard 200. "Breaking the Broken" became the album's first single.

Discography Sparta

  Title Tracks Year  
Porcelain 14 2004
Austere 4 2002
Wiretap Scars
Wiretap Scars 12 2002

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer