Streetlight Manifesto

Streetlight Manifesto

Music genres

Rock (8554 )       Rock: Ska (138 )       Ska Punk (0 )      



Streetlight Manifesto is an American rock band that was formed in 2002 and currently consists of Tomas Kalnoky (lead vocals, guitars), Pete McCullough (bass, backing vocals), Matt Stewart (trumpet, backing vocals), Mike Brown (alto & baritone saxophone, backing vocals), Jim Conti (alto & tenor saxophone, backing vocals) and Chris Thatcher (drums, percussion). They quickly gained popularity with their breakthrough debut album, Everything Goes Numb, which produced several singles such as "If and When We Rise Again", "Hungarian Dance No. 5" and "Hungarian Dance in G minor". And now, you may download Streetlight Manifesto's debut album, Everything Goes Numb, in mp3 from our site. Their following album, Somewhere in the Between, was released in 2007 and produced the single, "We Will Fall Together". The band's other singles were "Watch It Crash", "Somewhere in the Between", "Forty Days" and "The Blonde Lead the Blind".

Discography Streetlight Manifesto

  Title Tracks Year  
The Hands That Thieve
The Hands That Thieve 10 2013
99 Songs Of Revolution Volume One
99 Songs Of Revolution Volume One 11 2010
Somewhere in the Between
Somewhere in the Between 10 2007
Keasbey Nights, Vol. 2
Keasbey Nights, Vol. 2 14 2006
Live At Tunbridge 0422
Live At Tunbridge 0422 12 2005
Streetlight Manifesto Live
Streetlight Manifesto Live 28 2003
Everything Goes Numb
Everything Goes Numb 12

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer