Suicide Silence

Suicide Silence

Music genres

Metal (4242 )       Metal: Death,Black (1244 )       Rock (8554 )      



A deathcore American band Suicide Silence comes from Riverside, California, US. They were formed in 2002. The group consists of Mitch Lucker, Mark Heylmun, Chris Garza, Alex Lopez, and of Dan Kenny. Their debut album was released in 2007 and titled The Cleansing. They debuted at #94 on Billboard 200 and became second best selling group in the Century Media History (their record company). The group took part in the Mayhem festival in England due to promotion of their demos in the UK. The next studio work was released in 2009 and got the title No Time to Bleed. You can download it from our site in mp3. Suicide Silence is going on tour with some other bands like Mudvayne, Black Label Society, Static-X, Bury Your Dead, and Dope for supporting their new album. They have been touring in Europe with such acts like Parkway Drive and Bury Your Dead.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer