Sum 41

Sum 41

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )       Rock: Punk (110 )      



Canadian pop-punk band Sum 41 was formed in Ajax, Ontario, Canada in 1996 under the name Kaspir and played NOFX covers. Later they took name Sum 41 because the group was formed on the 41st day of summer. The band consists of Deryck Whibley (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Cone McCaslin (bass guitar, backing vocals), Steve Jocz (drums, backing vocals), and Thomas Thacker (lead guitar, backing vocals, keyboard). The highest achievement on the American market happened with release of their fourth studio album Underclass Hero, which debuted at number seven being the highest position to date. You can download Sum 41’s best-charting album in the U.S. in mp3 from our site. Other their achievements include seven Juno Awards nominations and winning two of them in the categories Group of the Year (2002) and Rock Album of the Year (2005) for Chuck.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer