Music genres

Other (10408 )       Rock (8554 )      



Supertramp is an English rock, progressive rock and pop rock band that was formed in 1970 by vocalist and pianist Rick Davies and vocalist, guitarist and keyboardist Roger Hodgson and currently consists of Rick Davies (vocals, keyboards), Bob Siebenberg (drums, percussion), Mark Hart (vocals, keyboards, guitar), John Helliwell (vocals, keyboards, synthesizers), Carl Verheyen (guitar, backing vocals), Lee Thornburg (trombone, backing vocals), Cliff Hugo (bass) and Jesse Siebenberg (backing vocals, acoustic and electric guitar). They achieved their break with their album, Breakfast in America, which spawned the hit singles including "The Logical Song", "Goodbye Stranger", "Take the Long Way Home" and "Breakfast in America". All these singles reached Top 20 in the US. This album also was certified Platinum four times and became their most best-selling album to date. And now, you may download Supertramp's album, Breakfast in America, in mp3 from our site.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer