Music genres

Rock (8554 )       Rock: Indie (1726 )      



British indie rock band Switches comes from two places – Southend and Guilford, England. The band was formed in 2005 and the current line-up consists of Matty Bishop (lead vocals, guitar), Thom Kirkpatrick (bass), Ollie Thomas (guitar, backing vocals) and Steve Godfrey (drums). The debut EP titled the Message from Yuz was released in 2006 and produced by Paul Schroeder. The debut album Heart Tuned To D.E.A.D. was recorded in Los Angeles Sunset Sounds Studios where Prince had recorded some of his best 80s material. The album was recorded by the legendary producer Rob Schnapf. The band toured in borth the UK and in the USA but still they haven’t reach any commercial success though the have received a modest acclaim in the States. You can download the debut album by Switches in mp3 from our site.

Discography Switches

  Title Tracks Year  
Lay Down The Law
Lay Down The Law 11 2008
Heart Tuned to Dead (Preview)
Heart Tuned to Dead (Preview) 16 2007

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer