Music genres

Other (10408 )       Rock: Pop-Rock (518 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )       Alternative (0 )      



American alternative rock band Switchfoot was formed in San Diego, California, the U.S. in 1996. The band consists of Jon Foreman (vocals, guitar), Tim Foreman (bass, back vocals), Chad Butler (drums, percussion), Jerome Fontamillas (guitar, keyboards, back vocal) and Drew Shirley (guitar). The band is known for a dense, heavy guitar drive with electronic improvisations and ballads. They achieved the mainstream success in 2002 when four of their songs were included in the movie A Walk to Remember. After this the band was signed by a major label and released their forth album The Beautiful Letdown which produced their main hits like Meant to Live and Dare You to Move. The highest start on the charts happened in 2005 with a release of their next album Nothing is Sound which you can download from our site in mp3. Switchfoot announced that their next studio album Hello Hurricane would be released in November 2009. The first single will be Mess of Me.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer