Music genres

Electronic (4987 )       Rock (8554 )       Noise (0 )      



British metal, hardcore and rock band Taint comes from Swansea, Wales, the UK and was formed in 1994. The current members are James 'Jimbob' Isaac (guitar, vocals), Alex Harries (drums) and Chris West (bass). The band was formed by then-teenagers, nevertheless they have released their debut demo already in 1995. They continued released demos and featured several compilation albums of various artists like Fuck Off Household Name and Rumour, Ridicule and the Profit Motive Compilation. Later, then band began playing shows alongside other bands like Earth Crisis, Hard To Swallow, Iron Monkey, Stampin' Ground, Spirit Caravan and some others. The band was compared with Slint, Black Sabbath and Clutch. The band’s last release, an album Secrets & Lies came out in 2007. You can download Taint’s album in mp3 from our site.

Discography Taint

  Title Tracks Year  
Secrets and Lies
Secrets and Lies 9 2007
Misogynist Lust
Misogynist Lust 6 1998
Justmeat 12 1995
Justmeat (1999)
Justmeat (1999) 11

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer