Team Sleep

Team Sleep

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Rock: Electronic (216 )       Rock: Indie (1726 )       Acid Jazz: Trip-Hop (107 )      



Team Sleep is an American alternative rock, trip hop, dream pop and post-rock band from Sacramento, California that was founded in 2000 by two musicians Moreno and Todd Wilkinson and currently consists of Moreno, Wilkinson, Dan Elkan (Pocket For Corduroy), Sonny Mayugba (Phallucy), Zach Hill (Hella), Rick Verrett (Tinfed), Joel Tidwell and DJ Crook. Their music style is considered as a combination of dream pop, trip hop, post-hardcore with elements of shoegaze and electronica music sounds. They came to prominence in 2005 with their breakthrough self-titled debut album, which yielded the band's first hits such as "Ataraxia", "Ever (Foreign Flag)", "Your Skull Is Red", "Princeton Review" and "Blvd. Nights". The guest appearances included Mike Patton (Mr. Bungle, Fantomas, Faith No More) and Melissa Auf der Maur (ex-Hole, ex-Smashing Pumpkins). Now, you may download Team Sleep's self-titled debut album in mp3 from our site.

Discography Team Sleep

  Title Tracks Year  
Woodstock Sessions Vol. 4
Woodstock Sessions Vol. 4 9 2015
Team Sleep
Team Sleep 15 2005
Demos 12 2002
Untitled-Unmastered 13 2002

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer