Music genres

Pop (3870 )       Metal: Death,Black (1244 )       Hardcore (725 )      



Norwegian black metal band Thorns comes from Trondheim, Norway and was founded in 1989. The band was formed by Snorre W. Ruch was sentenced to 8 years in prison for "being an accomplice" in Øystein Aarseth's murder. At first the band was called Stigma Diabolicum but after the release of the first demo, the band began to split and Ruch continued it as a solo project with help from some prominent members of Norwegian black metal scene. He released such influential demo tapes like Grymyrk and Trøndertun. After a long period of silence Thorns returned with a split album Thorns vs. Emperor and in two years after that they finally released their debut album Thorns. The current band’s line-up composes of Snorre Ruch – guitars, keyboards, programming, Jon Wesseltoft – bass/baritone guitar, Aldrahn – vocals, Christian Broholt – guitars, Kenneth Kapstad – drums. And from our site you can download Thorn’s debut album in mp3.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer