Music genres

Other (10408 )       Metal (4242 )       Metal: Progressive (66 )       Metal: Alternative (414 )       Rock (8554 )       Metal: Heavy-Metal (224 )       Progressive Metal (0 )       Progressive Rock (0 )       Progressive Metal|Other (0 )      



English progressive metal band Threshold comes from Surrey, the UK. It was formed in 1988. In 1992 the band signed the label for the first time made their first recording “Intervention” which was released on a Dutch progressive rock compilation album. The line-up consisted of vocalist Damian Wilson, guitarists Karl Bloom and Nick Midson, bassist Jon Jeary and of drummer Tony Grinham. The line-up changed for many times during the band’s history and right now it composes of Damian Wilson, Karl Bloom, Richard West, Steve Anderson, Pete Morten and of Johanne James. The band began its music career from playing the covers for Ratt and Testament but now they have already released eight studio albums, compilation album, two live albums, a DVD with their videos and five fan club CDS. You can download all albums by Threshold in mp3 from our site.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer