Music genres

Metal (4242 )       Metal: Death,Black (1244 )       Rock (8554 )       Chill Out: New Age (2137 )      



To/Die/For is an American gothic metal and death metal band that was founded in 1993 and currently consists of Jarno Perätalo (Vocals), Antti-Matti "Antza" Talala (Guitar), Joonas Koto (Guitar), Josey Strandman (Bass) and Toni Paananen (Drums). Initially the band was founded under the name Mary-Ann. In 1998, they released the demo EP, Deeper Sin, which brought the band a contract with Spinefarm Records. In 1999, they released their first breakthrough album, All Eternity, which spawned the singles, "In the Heat of the Night", "It's a Sin", "Dripping Down Red" and "Our Candle Melts Away". It also was praised by critics. Now, you may download To/Die/For's debut studio album, All Eternity, in mp3 from our site. They continued the success with their following album, Epilogue, which produced several singles such as "In Solitude", "Chains" and "Crimson Twins".

Discography To/Die/For

  Title Tracks Year  
Little Deaths
Little Deaths 2 2005
IV 10 2005
Jaded 9 2003
Hollow Heart
Hollow Heart 2 2001
Epilogue 11 2001
All Eternity
All Eternity 12 1999

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer