Trail of Tears

Trail of Tears

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Metal (4242 )       Metal: Death,Black (1244 )      



Trail of Tears are a Norwegian gothic and symphonic black metal band that was formed in 1994 and currently consists of Ronny Thorsen (vocals), Cathrine Paulsen (soprano vocals), Bjorn Erik Ness (guitars), Pal Olsen (guitars), Endre Moe (bass guitar) and Cato Jensen (drums). Through most of their career the band emphasised the use of contrasting soprano and death grunt vocals, but with the release of Free Fall into Fear in 2005, the band switched this contrast mostly to tenor and death growls, with less frequent soprano passages. In 1997, they signed a contract for two albums with Dutch label DSFA Records.Their first album, Disclosure in Red, was released in 1998. The album produced the singles, "The Daughters of Innocence", "The Day We Drowned", "Mournful Pigeon", "Swallowed Tears" and "Illusion?". And now, you may down;oad this album by Trail of Tears in mp3 from our site.

Discography Trail of Tears

  Title Tracks Year  
Oscillation (Limited Edition)
Oscillation (Limited Edition) 13 2013
Bloodstained Endurance
Bloodstained Endurance 11 2009
Existentia 10 2007
Free Fall Into Fear
Free Fall Into Fear 10 2005
Profoundemonium 11 2000
Disclosure in red
Disclosure in red 10 1998

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer