Music genres

Metal (4242 )       Metal: Alternative (414 )       Hardcore (725 )      



American metalcore band Unearth from Winthrop, Massachusetts, the United States was formed in 1998. The current band’s line-up composes of Trevor Phipps (lead vocals), Buz McGrath (guitars), Ken Susi (guitars, backing vocals), John "Slo" Maggard (bass, keyboards, backing vocals) and Derek Kerswill (drums, percussion). The band released four studio albums, two extended plays and one compilation album. They toured with Killswitch Engage, Shadows Fall, and Lamb of God. The band also played at Ozzfest tour and participated in the Sound of the Underground tour along with other numerous bands including Norma Jean, All That Remains and Gwar. They also shared the stage with Dimmu Borgir, Five Finger Death Patch and many others. The last band’s album The March was released in 2008. You can download Unearth’s last album in mp3 from our site.

Discography Unearth

  Title Tracks Year  
Watchers Of Rule
Watchers Of Rule 13 2014
Darkness In The Light
Darkness In The Light 11 2011
My Will Be Done
My Will Be Done 1 2008
The March
The March 11 2008
Alive From The Apocalypse
Alive From The Apocalypse 22 2008
In The Eyes Of Fire III
In The Eyes Of Fire III 11 2006
Our Days Of Eulogy
Our Days Of Eulogy 13 2005
The Oncoming Storm
The Oncoming Storm 11 2004
Endless 4 2002
Above the Fall of Man
Above the Fall of Man 4 2002
The Stings Of Conscience
The Stings Of Conscience 10

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer