Music genres

Metal (4242 )       Metal: Death,Black (1244 )       Rock: Gothic (279 )      



Unholy is a Finnish doom metal and black doom band that was formed in 1988 by Jarkko Toivonen (guitars), Kimmo Hänninen (drums) and Jade Vanhala (guitars), and currently consists of Pasi Äijö (vocals and bass guitar), Ismo Toivonen (guitars), Jade Vanhala (guitars), Jan Kuhanen (drums) and Veera Muhli (vocals and keyboards, (The Mist and the Morning Dew, ex-Korpiklaani)). The band originally started as a black metal/doom metal hybrid under the name Holy Hell. After recording its first demo they changed their name to Unholy. They achieved mainstream success in 1998 with their breakthrough album, Rapture, which was released through Avantgarde Music. The album also spawned several singles, "For the Unknown One", "Unzeitgeist", "Wunderwerck" and "Deluge". And now, you may download Unholy's most successful album, Rapture, in mp3 from our site.

Discography Unholy

  Title Tracks Year  
New Life Behind Closed Eyes
New Life Behind Closed Eyes 10 2009
Gracefallen 9 1999
Rapture 8 1997
The Second Ring Of Power
The Second Ring Of Power 9 1994
From the Shadows
From the Shadows 9 1993

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer