Vanilla Sky

Vanilla Sky

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )       Alternative (0 )      



Italian power pop and pop punk band Vanilla Sky was formed in Rome, Italy in 2002. The original line up composed of Vincenzo Mario Cristi (vocals, guitar), Daniele Brian Autore (vocals, guitar), Luca Alessandrelli (Drums) and of Francesco Sarsano (bass). Alessandrelli and Sarsano left the band in 2009 and there is no any information about new members. The band has issued eight releases including three studio albums. They have a contract with major, namely Universal Music. The band often tours around Europe and performs at many rock festivals. During their career, they shared the stage with Yellowcard, Flogging Molly, NOFX, The Offspring and some others. The band was noticed by Mark Hoppus of Blink-182. Their breakthrough happened with a release of their last album Change. It contains three songs in Italian, others are in English. The band has become the first Italian band to have a video podcast on their official site. From our site, you can download the album Change by Vanilla Sky in mp3.

Discography Vanilla Sky

  Title Tracks Year  
Another Lie: Like Home
Another Lie: Like Home 8 2014
#unplugged 4 2013
Punk Is Dead
Punk Is Dead 8 2011
Changes 16 2007
Changes 16 2007
Play It If You Can't Say It
Play It If You Can't Say It 8 2005
Waiting for Something
Waiting for Something 11 2005

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer