Vanishing Point

Vanishing Point

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Metal (4242 )       Rock (8554 )       Pop Rock (0 )      



Australian power and progressive metal band Vanishing Point comes from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. The band was founded at the beginning of the 1990s by guitarist Tommy Vucur, drummer Jack Lukic and bassist Joe Del Mastro. The vocalist and keyboardist joined the band in the middle of the 1990s. The current members are Silvio Massaro (vocals), Tommy Vucur, Chris Porcianko, Adrian Alimic, Jake Lowe and Christian Nativo. The band has four studio albums in their discography. The debut effort was released in 1997 and the last one The Four Season in 2007. The band is known to incorporate symphonic elements in their music as keyboards play a significant role in their music. The band was touring in Germany with Gamma Ray and Sonata Arctica. They shared the stage with Nightwish in Canberra, Australia. From our site, you can download Vanishing Point’s last album in mp3 from our site.

Discography Vanishing Point

  Title Tracks Year  
Tangled In Dream Bonus
Tangled In Dream Bonus 10 2017
Tangled In Dream
Tangled In Dream 11 2017
Distant is the Sun
Distant is the Sun 14 2014
The Fourth Season
The Fourth Season 11 2007
Embrace The Silence
Embrace The Silence 13 2005
In Thought (Reissue 2006)
In Thought (Reissue 2006) 10 1999

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer