Music genres

Other (10408 )       Rock: Pop-Rock (518 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )      



The Verve is a British rock band from Wigan, Greater Manchester, UK, which was formed in 1990. The band’s line-up consists of Richard Ashcroft (vocals), Nick McCabe (guitar), Simon Jones (bass) and Peter Salisbury (drums). The band broke up for three times and the last time happened in 2009. During itc career The Verve has released four studio albums. A Storm in the Heaven (1993), A Northern Soul (1995), Urban Hymns (1997) and Forth (2008). From our site you can download The Verve’s albums in mp3. The culmination of the band’s career is their third album Urban Hymns which propelled the band to the stardom. The lead single Bitter Weet Symphony has become one of the most popular modern songs worldwide. It hit charts in many countries and the song is definitely the massive world hit. However it wasn’t number one in the UK. Drugs Don’t Work has become their first hit number one. The band also made a breakthrough to the American Market.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer