Music genres

Other (10408 )       Folk: Ethnic (672 )       Rock: Country (2957 )       country (0 )       Folk (0 )      



Australian folk rock band the Waifs was formed in Albany, Western Australia in 1992. Sisters Donna and Vikki Simpson toured together as a duo called Colours. They met Josh Cunningham and later they formed a trio called the Waifs. Today, the band’s line-up composes of Joshua Cunningham — guitars, vocals, mandolin, ukulele, dobro, Donna Simpson — vocals, acoustic guitar, Vikki Thorn (nee Simpson) — vocals, harmonica, acoustic guitar, Ben Franz — electric bass, double bass, dobro, David Ross MacDonald — drums, percussion, Mikel Azpiroz – keyboards, and Jen Anderson – violin. The band reached the mainstream success in 2003 releasing their album Up All Night. The album was certified three times platinum. It was nominated for five ARIA Awards and won two of them. You can download this album by the Waifs in mp3 from our site.

Discography Waifs

  Title Tracks Year  
Ironbark Bonus
Ironbark Bonus 11 2017
Ironbark 14 2017
Beautiful You
Beautiful You 12 2015
SunDirtWater 13 2007
Up All Night
Up All Night 12 2002
A Brief History (Cd 2)
A Brief History (Cd 2) 16
A Brief History (Cd 1)
A Brief History (Cd 1) 15

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer