Wang Chung

Wang Chung

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Soundtrack (860 )       Rock: Electronic (216 )      



British New Wave group Wang Chung was formed in London, England, the UK in 1979. The band composes of two core members Jeremy Ryder a.k.a. Jack Hues and Nick Feldman. Initially, the band was formed under the moniker Huang Chung, but later, they changed it for Wang Chung. The breakthrough success is connected with Geffen Records, which singed the band. They became the second UK based group to sign this label. The second band’s album Points of the Curve was released in 1984. The album received significant success with help of such singles like "Don't Be My Enemy", "Don't Let Go", "Dance Hall Days" and "Wait". The peak of commercial success happened with their fourth album Mosaic (1986). The album yielded their biggest hits "Everybody Have Fun Tonight" (#2 US) and "Let's Go!" (#9 US). You can download this album by Wang Chung in mp3 from our site.

Discography Wang Chung

  Title Tracks Year  
20Th Century Masters
20Th Century Masters 11 2002
Recopilacion 18 1997
Mosaic 8 1986
To Live And Die In L.A
To Live And Die In L.A 8 1985
Huang Chung
Huang Chung 10 1982
Remixes 4
Points On The Curve
Points On The Curve 10
Warmer Side Of Cool
Warmer Side Of Cool 11

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer