Music genres

Metal (4242 )       Blues (1019 )      



German deathmetal band Warhammer was formed in 1984 and was called Hellhammer at first but was renamed in 1996. The group members are Volker "Iron Lung" , Kevin "Lord" Wittek Christoph "Spinesplitter" and Rolf Meyn. The debut work after the group renaming was Towards the Chapter of Chaos. It was a demo-tape and was a mixture of death and gloom metal in the style of Hellhammer. The next Warhammer’s studio work is Deathchrist which you can download in mp3 from our site. This album led the band on the new higher level and they could perform several gigs with other groups like Hypocrisy, Asphyx, Goddess Of Desire. It contained such tracks as The Thorn of Damnation, This Graveyard Earth, The Tempter of Destruction and others. The band continued developing further. They released the album titled the same as their debut work – Towards the Chapter of Chaos. Besides rare unreleased stuff, the album features the cover version of Slaughter’s Tales Of The Macabre.

Discography Warhammer

  Title Tracks Year  
Mass Burial
Mass Burial 8 2014
No Beast So Fierce
No Beast So Fierce 11 2009
Deathchrist 10 1999

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer