We Are Scientists

We Are Scientists

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Rock (8554 )       Rock: Indie (1726 )       Alternative (0 )       Indie (0 )      



We Are Scientists are an American indie rock, alternative rock and post-punk band that was formed in 2000 by Keith Murray (guitar and lead vocals), Chris Cain (bass guitar and backing vocals), Michael Tapper (drums and backing vocals) and Max Hart (keys and guitar). Michael Tapper left the band to concentrate on his solo music career. In 2003, they signed to Virgin record label. And in 2006, they released their breakthrough album, With Love and Squalor, which produced several singles such as "Inaction", "Can't Lose", "Callbacks", "Cash Cow", "It's a Hit" and "The Great Escape". It was a huge success in the UK and it also received Gold certification. And now, you may download We Are Scientists' breakthrough album, With Love and Squalor, in mp3 from our site. In 2008, they released their latest album, Brain Thrust Mastery, which reached number 11 on the UK Albums Chart.

Discography We Are Scientists

  Title Tracks Year  
Helter Seltzer
Helter Seltzer 10 2016
Tv En Francais, Sous La Mer
Tv En Francais, Sous La Mer 8 2015
TV En Francais
TV En Francais 10 2014
Business Casual
Business Casual 5 2013
Something About You
Something About You 2 2013
Barbara 10 2010
Rules Don't Stop
Rules Don't Stop 1 2010
Brain Thrust Mastery
Brain Thrust Mastery 11 2008
Its A Hit
Its A Hit 2 2006
Crap Attack
Crap Attack 28 2006
With Love and Squalor
With Love and Squalor 12 2006

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer