Widespread Panic

Widespread Panic

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Rock (8554 )       Alternative (0 )       Hard Rock (0 )       Acoustic Rock (0 )      



American rock band Widespread Panic was formed in Athens, Georgia, United States in 1986. The band composes of guitarist/singer John Bell, bassist Dave Schools, drummer Todd Nance, percussionist Domingo "Sunny" Ortiz, keyboardist John "JoJo" Hermann, and of guitarist Jimmy Herring. After being formed, the band began touring bars on regular basis. Their debut album Space Wrangler was released in 1987 and the band began touring more seriously, made its international debut in Vancouver. Little bit later the band was singed by Capricorn Records and in 1991 they released their major label debut, the self-titled album Widespread Panic. The band has released ten studio albums to date and they were inducted into Georgia Music Hall of Fame in 2008. From our site, you can download the debut breakthrough album Space Wrangler by Widespread Panic in mp3 from our site.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer