Music genres

Other (10408 )       Pop (3870 )       Rock: Pop-Rock (518 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )       Rock: Country (2957 )       Alternative (0 )      



Wilco are Jeff Tweedy, John Stirratt, Nels Cline, Glenn Kotche, Pat Sansone and Mikael Jorgensen. This rock group was formed in 1994 in Chicago, Illiois, the USA. They reached the popularity with their album A Ghost is Born released in 2004. This album brought two Grammy Awards in nominations Best Alternative Music Album and Best Recording Package. You can download this album from our site in mp3. Wilco, during their career, collaborated with Uncle Tupelo, Loose Fur, The Autumn Defense, Golden Smog and with some other acts. Yankee Hotel Foxtrot released in 2002 remains their best selling album with reaching 590,000 copies. Their main hits are Outtasite (Outta Mind), War on War, I'm a Wheel and You Never Know. Some artists name Wilco as one of their main influences, they are Derek Webb, The National and Grace Potter and the Nocturnals.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer