Wolf Parade

Wolf Parade

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Rock (8554 )       Rock: Indie (1726 )       Indie (0 )      



Wolf Parade is an indie rock band from Montreal, Canada. The band was formed in 2003 by Spencer Krug and Dan Boeckner. Wolf Parade's first songs were specially written for a gig by Alex Megelas in 2003. Soon, the band invited the drummer Arlen Thompson. Wolf Parade released their first EP in 2003. It includes only four songs such as "Modern World", "Wits or a Dagger", "Secret Knives" and "Dinner Bells". Hadji Bakara joined Wolf Parade's line-up in September 2003. In 2004, the band released their second EP. The album's CD was wrapped into paper three times. Tracy Maurice is an author of this artwork. The band's debut studio album (Apologies to the Queen Mary) was released in September 2005. Dan Boeckner (guitar) and Spencer Krug (keyboards) are the major vocalists. You can download Wolf Parade's album "Apologies to the Queen Mary" in mp3 from our site and enjoy this mix of rock and post-punk revival.

Discography Wolf Parade

  Title Tracks Year  
Cry Cry Cry
Cry Cry Cry 11 2017
Ep 4
Ep 4 4 2016
Live In Nashville
Live In Nashville 14 2016
Apologies To The Queen Mary (Deluxe Edition)
Apologies To The Queen Mary (Deluxe Edition) 25 2016
At Mount Zoomer
At Mount Zoomer 9 2008
Apologies To The Queen Mary
Apologies To The Queen Mary 12 2005
Expo 86
Expo 86 11
Wolf Parade (Bonus Ep)
Wolf Parade (Bonus Ep) 3

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer