Music genres

Other (10408 )       Metal (4242 )       Rock (8554 )      



American avant-garde metal band Yakuza comes from Chicago, Illinois, the United States and was formed in 1999. The band comprises Jim Staffel (drums, percussion, keyboard), Matt McClelland (guitar, vocals), Bruce Lamont (saxophone, clarinet, vocals, effects) and Ivan Cruz (bass guitar). The band has released their debut album Amount to Nothing in 2001 without support from any label. They used quite unusual instruments and thus they were noticed by some media, like Terrorizer and Chicago Sun Times. Both papers acclaimed the album. This allowed the band to embark on tour with such groups like Candiria and Burnt by the Sun. Later the band released their second album Way of the Dead under Century Media Records. In 2005, they signed with prosthetic Records and released two their last albums under this label. From our site, you can download Yakuza’s last two albums Samsara and Transmutations in mp3.

Discography Yakuza

  Title Tracks Year  
Beyul 7 2012
Of Seismic Consequence
Of Seismic Consequence 9 2010
Transmutations 11 2007
Samsara 10 2006
Way Of The Dead
Way Of The Dead 8 2002

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer