Music genres

Pop (3870 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )       Alternative (0 )       Pop Punk/Alternative Rock (0 )      



Yellowcard is an American alternative rock and punk rock group formed in 1997, in Jacksonville, Florida, U.S. The group consists of Ryan Key, Sean Mackin, Ryan Mendez and Longineu W. Parsons III. Their music features the use of a violin, unusual for the genre. Yellowcard rose to fame in 2003 with their commercially-successful album, Ocean Avenue, which you may download in mp3 from our site. It yielded two singles, "Ocean Avenue" and "Only One". Ocean Avenue sold 11,000 copies in its first week in the U.S., debuting at number 61. Their follow-up album, Lights and Sounds, was released in 2006. It spawned two singles, "Lights and Sounds" and "Rough Landing, Holly". The title track, "Lights and Sounds", was the first single, released a week before the album. It peaked at #4 on the Billboard Hot Modern Rock Tracks. It is also featured on the video games Burnout Revenge and Guitar Hero: Modern Hits.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer