Youth Group

Youth Group

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Pop (3870 )       Rock: Indie (1726 )      



Australian rock band Youth Group from Newtown, Sydney, Australia was formed in early 1990s. The founding members of the group were Toby Martin on rhythm and vocals; drummer Danny Lee Allen; bass player Andy Cassell; and lead guitarist, Paul Murphy. Since that time the group’s lineup was heavily changed and the only two original member are Toby Martin and Danny Lee Allen. The other members are Patrick Matthews and Cameron Emerson-Elliott. The sound of the band can be compared with such likes as Death Can for Cutie, Pavement, Teenage Funclub and some others. The band achieved the mainstream success only in 2006 with a release of their single “Forever Young” which earned for them ARIA award in the nomination “Break-Through Single”. It featured the album Casino Twilight Dogs and you can download this album by Youth Group in mp3 from our site.

Discography Youth Group

  Title Tracks Year  
The Night Is Ours
The Night Is Ours 10 2008
Casino Twilight Dogs
Casino Twilight Dogs 12 2006
Skeleton Jar
Skeleton Jar 11 2005
Forever Young
Forever Young 1

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer