Zed Yago

Zed Yago

Music genres

Metal (4242 )      



A heavy metal group Zed Yago was formed in 1985 in Hamburg, Germany. The current line-up is Yvonne Durand – Vocals, Jimmy Durand – Guitars, Carsten "C. Shark" Meyer - Bass, Jörg Cassel – Drums and Hansi Kecker – Keyboards. The group got the popularity in 1988 after the release of their album Pilgrimage which was popular in many countries including Japan. The band toured a lot being a support act for Deep Purple and for the Wasp. Unfortunately the problems inside the band were bigger and bigger and in 1989 the group disbanded. But in 1997 Jimmy met a new great vocalist Yvonne (Jutta was in the first line-up) and he decided to reform the band again. They took part in festivals and performed along with Manowar and Motorhead. You can download the best songs of Zed Yago in mp3 from our site, that’s a compilation From the Twilight Zone and their last full-length release The Invisible Guide.

Discography Zed Yago

  Title Tracks Year  
From The Twilight Zone Cd2
From The Twilight Zone Cd2 11 2002
From The Twilight Zone Cd1
From The Twilight Zone Cd1 11 2002

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer