Music genres

Metal: Death,Black (1244 )       Rock: Gothic (279 )      



A German gothic alternative rock band Zeraphine comes from Berlin, Germany and it was formed in 2000 by Sven Friedrich and Norman Selbig. Other band members are Manuel Senger, Michael Nepp and Marcellus Puhlemann. The band sings both in German and in English. For example their first album Kalte Sonne was all in German while the second work Traumaworld was mainly in English with two German songs only. The group hit the road alongside the HIM and they toured around Europe together. In their discography they have a U2’s cover for New Year’s Day. You can download it from our site in mp3. Zeraphine has released 4 albums in total, two other albums are Blind Camera and Still which are also available in mp3 on our site. The band has also released a compilation album Years in Black (2007). They toured extensively throughout 2007 and 2008.

Discography Zeraphine

  Title Tracks Year  
Still 12 2006
Blind Camera
Blind Camera 15 2005
New Years Day (Single)
New Years Day (Single) 3 2004
Traumaworld 13 2003
Kalte Sonne
Kalte Sonne 12 2002

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer